DE EN FR

Hier kommt das User Feedback

Phone E-Mail Info
Alles im Lot_Adolf Bereuter

Contact

Contact

Tourist board Bregenzerwald

The Bregenzerwald tourist board is an association of 23 member villages and about 300 volunteers. Mayor Gerhard Beer is the chairman of the Bregenzerwald tourist board.

The team of Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH

The 100% subsidiary company of the tourist board, the Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH, is responsible for the operational business, planning, organisation and implementation of the marketing strategies.

Herlinde Moosbrugger

Geschäftsführerin

herlinde.moosbrugger@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-14

Mag. Ulrike Marte

Werbemittelproduktion, Interne Kommunikation

ulrike.marte@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-19

MMag. Anja Wolf

Webmaster & Social Media

anja.wolf@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0)5512 2365-24

Mag. Cornelia Kriegner

Marketing & PR

cornelia.kriegner@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-12

Helga Feuerstein

Administration

helga.feuerstein@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-22

Nathalie Fetz

Information, Reservierungen

nathalie.fetz@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-10

Brigitte Kohler

Information, Reservierungen

brigitte.kohler@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-11

Sarah Greber

Sales & Digital Services

sarah.greber@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-16

Nadine Lerho

Social Media & Content Redaktion

nadine.lerho@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-15

Irmtraud Greber

Assistance Administration, Statistics

irmtraud.greber@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-24

Info and service center

Numerous brochures for free, the 3Valley ski pass and the Guest Card Bregenzerwald & Großes Walsertal are sold there.

Opening hours

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.