DE EN FR

Hier kommt das User Feedback

Phone E-Mail Info
Alles im Lot_Adolf Bereuter

Contact

bookmark share

Contact

Tourist board Bregenzerwald

The Bregenzerwald tourist board is an association of 22 member villages and about 300 volunteers. Mayor Helmut Blank is the chairman of the Bregenzerwald tourist board.

The team of Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH

The 100% subsidiary company of the tourist board, the Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH, is responsible for the operational business, planning, organisation and implementation of the marketing strategies.

Helga Feuerstein

Administration

helga.feuerstein@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-22

Julia Metzler

Information, Reservation

julia.metzler@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-10

Nadine Lerho

Information, Reservation

nadine.lerho@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-15

Brigitte Kohler

Information, Reservation

brigitte.kohler@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-11

Elisabeth Schneider

Sales promotion, Projects, Tiscover

elisabeth.schneider@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-16

Cornelia Kriegner

Marketing, Public Relations

cornelia.kriegner@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-12

Herlinde Moosbrugger

Executive director

herlinde.moosbrugger@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-14

Anja Zwischenbrugger

Product management, Website

anja.zwischenbrugger@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-13

Info and service center

Numerous brochures for free, free internet access, the 3-Valleys Ski Pass and the Bregenzerald Guest Card are sold there.

Opening hours

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH

Gerbe 1135 6863 Egg, Österreich

+43 (0) 5512 2365

info@bregenzerwald.at

https://www.bregenzerwald.at