DE EN FR

Hier kommt das User Feedback

Phone E-Mail Info
Contact

Contact

Contact

Tourist board Bregenzerwald

The Bregenzerwald tourist board is an association of 23 member villages and about 300 volunteers. Mayor Gerhard Beer is the chairman of the Bregenzerwald tourist board.

The team of Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH

The 100% subsidiary company of the tourist board, the Bregenzerwald Tourismus GmbH, is responsible for the operational business, planning, organisation and implementation of the marketing strategies.

Mag. Cornelia Kriegner

Geschäftsführung

cornelia.kriegner@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-12

Mag. Ulrike Marte, M.A.

Werbemittelproduktion & Projektmanagement

ulrike.marte@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-19

Simone Gridling, BA

Marketing & PR

simone.gridling@bregenzerwald.at

T T +43 (0) 5512 2365-14

Nadine Lerho

Content Management & Social Media Marketing

nadine.lerho@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-15

MMag. Anja Wolf

Webmaster & Social Media Marketing

anja.wolf@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 664 517 466 2

Helga Feuerstein

Administration & Buchhaltung

helga.feuerstein@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-22

Nathalie Fetz

Gästeservice & Verkauf

nathalie.fetz@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-10

Brigitte Kohler

Gästeservice & Verkauf

brigitte.kohler@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-11

Sarah Greber

Digitale Services & Projektmanagement

sarah.greber@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-16

Heike Kaufmann

Angebotsgestaltung & Produktentwicklung

heike.kaufmann@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0)5512 2365-23

Irmtraud Greber

Administration & Datenschutz

irmtraud.greber@bregenzerwald.at

T +43 (0) 5512 2365-24

Elisabeth Schneider

currently on maternity leave

Teresa Meusburger

currently on maternity leave

Info and service center

Numerous brochures for free, the 3Valley ski pass and the Guest Card Bregenzerwald & Großes Walsertal are sold there.

Opening hours

Monday – Friday: 9 a.m. – 5 p.m.