DE EN FR

Hier kommt das User Feedback

Phone E-Mail Info
STEFFISALP_IMAGE_290317_1611_INTERNET

Relaxation guaranteed

bookmark share

Sporthotel Steffisalp****

This modern, easy-going Alpine Hotel is located right next to the Steffisalp-Express cable car and features a restaurant, bar, and a large wellness area with SteffisSpa.

Alpine & modern

The atmosphere is one of wood, stone and warm colour tones at this modern hotel adorned by distinctive white shingles. Guests here overnight in spacious rooms and suites with fantastic mountain views and after a day spent hiking or skiing, they can relax on the sun terrace or congregate at the fireside bar. In winter there are après-ski “ski & concert” every Saturday. During the evening, enjoy fresh and regional cuisine in the restaurant or rustic parlour.

Water & heat

The 500-m2 SteffisSpa features a revitalising pool, saunas, a steam bath, infrared cabins, quiet zones and a fitness centre. It also offers a spa with a diverse range of therapies including massages, facials, and body treatments featuring high-quality natural cosmetics from Vorarlberg and Tyrol. For instance, we use “blubonbon” products from Vorarlberg as well as Alpienne, which is a Tyrolean brand.

Peaks & slopes

From our doorstep, guest can enjoy hiking through the mountains of Warth, Tannberg area and Arlberg. There are also wonderful motorcycle tours that start from our hotel doorstep. In wintertime, guests can take the close-by Steffisalp-Express cable car up to the slopes of the Warth-Schröcken ski resort. Since recently, this ski resort is now connected with Lech-Zürs am Arlberg and is part of the largest contiguous ski area in all of Austria.

STEFFISALP_IMAGE_290317_1611_INTERNET Steffisalp Spa Pool05 A.Bayer

An overview of the Sporthotel Steffisalp

  • Modern Alpine-style hotel
  • Sun terrace, fireside and après-ski bar
  • Restaurant with numerous areas decorated in rustic style
  • SteffisSpa with revitalising pool, saunas, steam bath, and fitness centre
  • Spa department with massages and therapies featuring natural cosmetics
  • Located right next to the Steffisalp-Express cable car
Steffisalp Spa Pool05 A.Bayer

Feel-good day at the SteffisSpa

Use of the revitalising pool, sauna area, steam bath and infrared cabins.
Price per person: €25 (incl. bathrobe and sauna towels)

Sporthotel Steffisalp

Sporthotel Steffisalp, Gemeinde Warth, Österreich

+43 (0) 5583 3699

info@steffisalp.at

http://www.steffisalp.at

Sinful saunas
Story

Sinful saunas

read more

DE EN FR

Hier kommt das User Feedback

Telefon E-Mail Info
STEFFISALP_IMAGE_290317_1611_INTERNET

Beste Aussicht auf Erholung

merken teilen

Sporthotel Steffisalp****

Das modern-alpine Hotel steht gleich neben dem Steffisalp-Express. Das leger-elegante Haus beherbergt ein Restaurant, eine Bar und einen großen Wellnessbereich mit Steffis-Spa.

Alpin & modern

Holz, Steine und warme Farbtöne prägen das Ambiente im modernen, mit weißen Holzschindeln verkleideten Hotel. Gäste wohnen in geräumigen Zimmern und Suiten mit Ausblick auf die Berge. Nach dem Wander- oder Skitag trifft man sich auf der Sonnenterrasse oder an der Kaminbar. Im Winter heißt es auf der Terrasse jeden Samstag zum Après-Ski „Ski & concert“. Abends speist man im Restaurant oder im urigen „Stüble“ Frisches und Köstliches aus der regionalen Küche.

Wasser & Wärme

Gut 500 m2 groß ist das Steffis-Spa mit Vitalpool, Saunen, Dampfbad, Infrarotkabine, Ruhebereichen und Fitnesscenter. Außerdem bietet das Spa ein abwechslungsreiches Programm an Massagen sowie Gesichts- und Körperbehandlungen mit hochwertiger Naturkosmetik aus Vorarlberg und Tirol an. Zum Einsatz kommen Produkte aus der Vorarlberger Manufaktur „blubonbon“ sowie der Tiroler Marke Alpienne.

Gipfel & Pisten

Vom Hotel weg können Gäste Wanderungen durch die Bergwelt von Warth, am Tannberg und Arlberg unternehmen. Auch für schöne Motorrad-Touren ist das Hotel ein guter Ausgangspunkt. Im Winter geht’s mit dem Steffisalp-Express, der sich gleich neben dem Hotel befindet, ins Skigebiet von Warth-Schröcken. Seit einigen Jahren ist das Skigebiet mit jenem von Lech-Zürs am Arlberg verbunden, Teil des größten zusammenhängenden Skigebiets in Österreich.

STEFFISALP_IMAGE_290317_1611_INTERNET Steffisalp Spa Pool05 A.Bayer

Das Sporthotel Steffisalp im Überblick

  • Hotel in modern-alpinem Stil
  • Sonnenterrasse, Kamin- und Après-Skibar
  • Restaurant mit mehreren Bereichen und urigem Stüble
  • Steffis Spa mit Vitalpool, Saunen, Dampfbad, Fitnesscenter
  • Spa-Abteilung für Massagen und Anwendungen mit Naturkosmetik
  • Direkt neben dem Steffisalp-Express gelegen
Steffisalp Spa Pool05 A.Bayer

Wohlfühltag im SteffisSpa

Benutzung Vital Pool, Saunawelt, Dampfbad und Infrarot-Kabine.
Preis pro Person: € 25 (inkl. Bademantel und Saunatücher)

Sporthotel Steffisalp

Sporthotel Steffisalp, Gemeinde Warth, Österreich

+43 (0) 5583 3699

info@steffisalp.at

http://www.steffisalp.at

bwmag13_SK_01_R
Eine Geschichte

Von der richtigen Konzentration des Guten

mehr lesen